We are preferred contractors with several insurance companies.  Our insurance specialists and project managers will work directly with your insurance company to ensure that your job is completed with little or no out-of-pocket expense to you.  Our team of agents work diligently to guarantee that your insurance company provides you with the best quality repairs, materials and workmanship, all the while, guaranteeing that your build complies with all building upgrades and code requirements in your area.

Benchmark understands that your home is often your largest investment and that any unforeseen damage caused by weather, water damage, fire or other disaster is devastating.  It is our goal to help guide you every step of the way.  We will work closely with your insurance company, as your advocate, to restore your house and get you back HOME.

For your convenience, we have provided the following list of some of the insurance companies we have worked with during our 17 years in business, along with links to their websites to assist you in beginning your claim.  You may also Click here to download and print an authorization form, after contacting your insurance company and one of our specialists will make arrangements with your insurance company to meet an adjuster at your home. Contact us today!

INSURANCE COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE WEBSITE
AAA Fire & Casualty Insurance Company PO Box 24523 Oakland CA csaa-insurance.aaa.com
Allcat Claimes Services 109 Enterprise Parkway, Ste. 103 Boerne TX sites.allcatclaims.com
Allied Property & Casualty Insurance Company One Nationwide Gateway, Dept. 5574 Des Moines IA alliedinsurance.com
Allstate PO Box 672041 Dallas TX allstate.com
American Commerce Insurance 3590 Twin Creeks Rd. Columbus OH  mapfreinsurance.com
         
American Family Insurance Group 6000 American Parkway Madison WI www.amfam.com
Associated Claims Concepts, Inc. 201 Cox Creek Parkway South Florence AL acc-claims.com
Auto Owners 5410 Virginia Way Brentwood TN auto-owners.com
Central Insurance Company PO Box 353 Van Wert OH central-insurance.com
Depositors Insurance Company One Nationwide Gateway, Dept. 5574 Des Moines IA alliedinsurance.com
Erie Insurance PO Box 23 Wothington OH erieinsurance.com
Grange Insurance 671 S. High St., PO Box 182085 Columbus OH grangeinsurance.com
Hartford PO Box 14215 Lexington KY www.thehartford.com
Homesite Insurance 1 Federal Street Boston MA homesite.com
         
Kentucky Farm Bureau PO Box 20400 Louisville KY www.kyfb.com
Liberty Mutual PO Box 1053 Montgomeryville PA libertymutual.com
Met Life Auto & Home PO Box 2204 Charlotte NC metlife.com
Motorists Mutual Insurance Company PO Box 182746 Columbus OH motoristsmutual.com
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company One Nationwide Gateway, Dept. 5574 Des Moines IA nationwide.com
         
Pekin Insurance 5960 Wilcox Place, Ste. C Dublin OH pekininsurance.com
Progressive Home Advantage PO Box 5300 Binghamton NY progressive.com
QBE Americas, Inc. PO Box 975 Sun Prairie WI qbena.com
SafeCo PO Box 515097 Los Angeles CA safeco.com
Selective Insurance Company 11711 N. Meridian St. Carmel IN selective.com
         
Shelter Insurance Company PO Box 6008 Columbia MO shelterinsurance.com
State Farm PO Box 106169 Atlanta GA statefarm.com
Travelers PO Box 50473 Indianapolis IN travelers.com
USAA PO Box 33490 San Antonia TX usaa.com
Western Reserve Group PO Box 36 Wooster OH wrg-ins.com
Westfield Insurance Group 10300 Alliance Rd., Ste. 260 Cincinnati OH westfieldinsurance.com